Archives pour la catégorie internet dating sites

Females to locate males. By Vision Reporter

Females to locate males. By Vision Reporter

Added May that is 13th 2012 PM

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, desires a guy, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, surviving in Kireka, wishes a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman is seeking a guy for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, desires a man that is mature wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is looking for a person, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again man, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy wishes a person for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is trying to find a white guy for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, located in European countries, desires a person, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for marriage. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady wishes a white guy for wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a white lady, 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is looking for a white man for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again lady, 40, is seeking a man that is born-again 42-49, for wedding. Continuer la lecture de Females to locate males. By Vision Reporter